blogsecret

16723.) when you were sleeping
i deleted that sluts number out of your contacts.

16713.) I was drugged and raped, but i was unconcious when it happened so why does it still hurt so much?

16711.) I want to become a famous writer so that one day you will see my name somewhere and just maybe, possibly really miss me.


16708.) ?
Are you real?


16693.) Hello whoever is reading this,
I just want to let you know that everything is going to be okay. I promise you. So breathe, close your eyes, and smile. Promise.

16689.) Everyone thinks I’m okay now. But the truth is, I’m not. I’m not even close.

16687.) I want to move to a new city, where no one knows me and become someone completey different then who I am today.

16681.) WHY ARE WE ALL SO LONELY?


16641.) I hate my friends.
I think I do. But I really dont know. I just wanna be alone. All the time. I’m so miserable around people its unbeleiveable.

Spit it out
Postat av: Rymdsylten

Sv. Mhm, fin man det där!

/L

2010-05-22 @ 23:43:16
URL: http://rymdsylten.blogg.se/
Postat av: Emelie

Sv: höhöh, har dom redan tagit slut? :o

2010-05-23 @ 13:05:36
URL: http://mellisfoton.blogg.se/
Postat av: Rosita

Sv: Åh, tack så hemskt mycket, jag blir så glad!



Och du, jag kan bara säga detsamma om din blogg, den är också så himla fin.

Blogsecret är bland det bästa som finns också, det känns skönt att man inte är den enda som känner alla de där konstiga och förvirrade känslorna.

2010-05-23 @ 21:55:22
URL: http://fewlix.blogg.se/

Spit it out:

Du är:


Hemligheter som bara jag får se:

Destination:


Trackback
RSS 2.0